Corporate Governance


Members of the compensation committee is Jens Stadum and Kim Holm.

Member of the audit committee is Ulf Munkedal and Kim Holm

Member of nomination committee is Kim Holm and May-Britt Kattrup


Medican has chosen the international audit firm Crowe:

Crowe Statsautoriseret Revisionsinteressentskab v.m.b.a.
Rygårds Allé 104
2900 Hellerup

Phone +45 39292500

Law firm

NÉMETH SIGETTY Advokatpartnerselskab

Att.: Ole Sigetty, Attorney at law
Frederiksgade 21, 2.
1265 København K

Phone.: 33 13 33 44


General meeting

The next annual general meeting will be held in the fall 2020. Information about date, time and place will be made available on this page.

Only shareholders of the company have access to the meeting.

IR contact

At Medican we are disposal if you have any questions about the company, investments or need additional material on the company. Please feel free to call us on +45 70605450 or fill out the form below:

    Current investorPotential investor